My wife replies

I have been telling my wife all week to check out my blog and she finally did – and came up with a pretty snappy response. She is definitely a good sport allowing me to get my technology fix especially since today (it is now past midnight) is our anniversary – six wonderful years – she is the best!!!!!! I love her so much and can’t wait to see her on Saturday!!!
Here is what she had to say – ain’t she awesome!!!
I was just sitting here all alone thinking, “hey, I really need a handyman, yard man, protector, babysitter, provider of income, counselor, companion, confidant….oh, yeah, and a best friend!” Wait, that’s you Bryan Hinton and where are you? Eating 15,600 ice cream bars in Florida!
Hope you enjoy every minute….cuz there’s a LOT for you to do when you get home!!!! :)
Love ya,
Noel
(wife, cook, daycare provider, accountant, housekeeper, and best friend!)

This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

