My link blog

On my Spaces site to the left of my blog I am syndicating my link blog from Google Reader – I love that feature that they allow me to mark items as "Shared" and there is a public site for it as well as an RSS feed – very, very cool feature.  It has reduced the need for me to do a link parade or party like in the past because I just share it from Google Reader – I love Google Reader by the way.  I track about 160 plus feeds these days and push out the interesting stuff to my link blog so subscribe to it there is tons of good stuff in there!

 

 

Technorati tags:
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

