Map to all the RSS in Windows Live Spaces

In writing a post to describe the content on my site I wanted to be able to clue people into the RSS feeds that would be available from my Live Spaces site, but I couldn’t find enough RSS icons to satisfy me and so I did some Google searching to find out the details on RSS within Live Spaces.  What I found was great since there is tons and tons of RSS integration throughout the site.  I do wish they had made it more discoverable, but I guess that just leaves them with some room for improvement.  Here are a couple of links that I found handy.

http://mike.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!FBABF8E542F5D5DB!8320.entry

http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/library/bb447761.aspx

 

Technorati tags: ,
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

