Team Dynamics

I hate to just post links here – I want to put more original thoughts – but when someone says something that I don’t feel like I could say better or don’t need to add to why talk (or write) just because – Peter Provost has some great thoughts in regards to Teams that I shared off my link blog, but since many don’t see that I thought I would repost it here.

 

This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Team Dynamics

  1. Michael says:

    You’ve got a nice Live Spaces here. Good info. Thanks for commenting on my blog.
     
    Feel free to add me or anything.

  2. Bryan says:

    Thanks  Michael!  Just as a note if you are interested in grabbing an RSS feed for my blog – grab the one that uses Technology as the filter – I blog both personal and technical here so that will filter out the uninteresting stuff for you!

Leave a Reply

