I’ll miss you Grandma Arrington

   Today I lost one of my heroes.  My grandmother, Lillian Arrington, returned back to her Heavenly Father.  It happened unexpectedly – she seemed as lively and vivacious as ever.  We’ll miss her dearly and deeply.  Even as I write this it seems unreal to think that she is gone.  We love you Grandma – oh how we love you!  We miss you!  I am sure that as she is reunited with her mother who died soon after she was born that she is happy and as busy as ever.  I have pulled together some photos that I could find of her as well as a video of her leading us in the Arrington song from the 2008 Arrington Family Reunion.  How I love and miss her!

 

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

